Quilting, Rug Hooking
Needlework and more
  • Home
  • Evening group meeting

Evening group meeting

  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018
  • 11 sessions
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017, 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018, 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, January 25, 2018, 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 08, 2018, 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018, 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 08, 2018, 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, March 22, 2018, 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018, 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, April 26, 2018, 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018, 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  • Thursday, May 24, 2018, 6:30 PM 9:30 PM
  • Rosscarrock Community Hall

Everyone is welcome to attend!


© Chinook Guild of Fibre Arts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software