Quilting, Rug Hooking
Needlework and more
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018
  • 17 sessions
  • Wednesday, June 06, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 20, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 04, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 11, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 18, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, July 25, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 01, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 08, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 22, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, August 29, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 05, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 12, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 19, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, September 26, 2018, 9:00 AM 2:00 PM
  • Rosscarrock Community Centre

All disciplines welcome - with a focus on rug hooking and needle work! 

© Chinook Guild of Fibre Arts
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software